admin's picture
Recognising Achievement

In honor of our esteemed colleague and world-renowned researcher, the James R James Lifetime Achievement Award was founded to recognize outstanding contributions to the field of Antennas and Propagation.




LAPC 2015 Recipient

Prof. Juan Mosig, EPFL Switzerland

The James Roderick James Lifetime Achievement award was presented to Juan Mosig, from EPFL, Switzerland.






Past Recipients
  • 2015 - Professor Constantine Balanis, Arizona State University, USA
  • 2013 - Dr Antoine Roederer, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
  • 2012 - Professor Ted Parker, The University of Kent, UK
  • 2011 - Professor Raj Mittra, The Pennsylvania State University, USA 
  • 2010 - Professor Peter Clarricoats, Queen Marry, University of London, UK
  • 2009 - Professor Peter Hall, University of Birmingham, UK